Fiona_Lassiter-removebg.png
Nurture Learning Logo.png
check-mark.png
x-mark-xxl.png

Fiona Lassiter

Services:
Private Tuition

Reiki Level 1 and 2 Master Practitioner

Nurture Lessons

Times Tables Champions

Available Locations

Face-to-Face Tutorials

Online Tutorials 

Phone: 01233 349033

Email: fiona@nurturelearninguk.com

Sofia.jpg
Nurture Learning Logo.png

Sofia Katsigianni

Services:
Private Tuition

Online Tutorials 

Phone: 01233 349033

Email: sofia@nurturelearninguk.com

check-mark.png
Candise Profile pic.jpg
Nurture Learning Logo.png

Candise Killerby-Kay

Services:
Private Tuition

Online Tutorials 

Phone: 01233 349033

Email: candise@nurturelearninguk.com

check-mark.png
Karen Beresford
Nurture Learning Logo.png

Karen Beresford

Services:
Private Tuition, KS1, KS2, Maths, Phonics, Time Tables Champions

Online Tutorials 

Phone: 01233 349033

Email: karen@nurturelearninguk.com

check-mark.png
Anna-Kersley-removebg.png
Nurture Learning Logo.png

Anna Kersley

Services:
Private Tuition

11+ Preparation

Nurture Lessons

Times Tables Champions

Available Locations

Face-to-Face Tutorials

Online Tutorials 

Phone: 01233 349033

Email: anna@nurturelearninguk.com

check-mark.png
check-mark.png
Nazia Profile pic.JPG
Nurture Learning Logo.png

Nazia Nabi

Services:
Private Tuition

Online Tutorials 

Phone: 01233 349033

Email: nazia@nurturelearninguk.com

check-mark.png
formal picture (1).jpg
Nurture Learning Logo.png

Kassim Mastan

Services:
Private Tuition, KS1, KS2, KS3, English

Online Tutorials 

Phone: 01233 349033

Email: kassim@nurturelearninguk.com

check-mark.png
Mariana David
Nurture Learning Logo.png

Mariana David

Services:
Private Tuition

Online Tutorials 

Phone: 01233 349033

Email: mariana@nurturelearninguk.com

check-mark.png